AC/DC Before The Thunder
Portada - Contraportada
1. Natural Man
2. Louisiana Lady
3. Shot In The Head
4. Can't Stand The Heat
5. Goodbye Jane
6. Quick Reaction
7. People And The Power
8. Red Revolution
9. Cry For Me
10. Silver Shoes
11. Watch Her Do It
12. Ape Man
13. Moonshine Blues
14. Boogalooing Is For Wooing
15. Hoochie Koochie
16. Rockin' In The Parlour (Dave Evans on vocals)
17. Can I Sit Next To You Girl (Dave Evans on vocals)
Tracks 1-15 have George Young and Harry Vanda on vocals with Angus & Malcolm Young on guitar