AC/DC Return Of The Phoenix

CD 1

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down In Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hard As A Rock
6. Shoot To Thrill
7. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
8. Safe In New York City
9. Hells Bells
10. Meltdown
11. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
12. Back In Black
13. Highway To Hell
14. Whole Lotta Rosie
15. Let There Be Rock

CD 2

1. T.N.T.
2. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
3. Outro
4. Cyberspace
5. Advert for Phoenix Radio Show Week-End
6. Stiff Upper Lip
7. Highway To Hell
8. Back In Black
9. Satellite Blues
10. T.N.T.
11. French TV advert for new album 'Stiff Upper Lip'
12. Stiff Upper Lip (It's a Long Way To The Top INTRO)
13. You Shook Me All Night Long
14. Stiff Upper Lip
15. Get It Hot
16. Sin City
17. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
18. The Jack
19. You Shook Me All Night Long (Acoustic)
20. Brian played in piano
21. Angus played in piano
22. Stiff Upper Lip (US TV advert)
23. French fun TV advert for the new album 'Stiff Upper Lip'