Vídeos grabados el 28 de junio de 2010 en Bilbao.

Intro + Rock N' Roll Train

Hell Ain't a Bad Place To Be

Back In Black

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap


The Jack

Hells Bells

Shoot to Thrill

War Machine

High Voltage

You Shook Me All Night Long


Whole Lotta Rosie

Let There Be Rock (part 1)

Let There Be Rock (part 2)

Highway To Hell

For Those About To Rock

AC/DC Let there be rock