Vídeos grabados el 4 de septiembre de 2009 en Fresno (USA).

Intro + Rock N' Roll Train

Hell Ain't a Bad Place To Be

Back In Black

Big Jack

Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

Shot Down In Flames


Black Ice

The Jack

Hells Bells

Shoot to Thrill

War Machine

Dog Eat Dog

Anything Goes

You Shook Me All Night Long


Whole Lotta Rosie

Let There Be Rock (part 1)

Let There Be Rock (part 2)

Highway To Hell

For Those About To Rock

AC/DC Let there be rock